• Live From Austin TX '84 [CD+DVD] - Waylon Jennings

All Regions DVD

Looking back, why did it take ten years to finally lure Waylon Jennings to the Austin City Limits stage for his first performance Like everything else about the man, he did things his own way - when he was damn good and ready. Maybe it had something to do with that other Texas singer, that Red-Headed Stranger who shook things up in Austin and country music in general. Waylon wasnt sure what the fuss was all about (as he sang, 'It dont matter whos in Austin, Bob Wills is still the King!'). Waylon Jennings first Austin City Limits performance, recorded in August 1984. 10 different songs than previous Live From Austin, TX release (recorded in 1989). Seven Top 10 singles including two #1s (Ive Always Been Crazy, I Aint Living Long Like This).

1. Are You Ready For The Country
2. Clyde
3. I Can Get Off On You
4. People Up In Texas
5. Its Not Supposed To Be That Way
6. Dont You Think This Outlaw Bits
7. Done Got Out Of Hand
8. You Ask Me To
9. Dreaming My Dreams With You
10. Good Hearted Woman
11. I May Be Used (But Baby I Aint Used Up)
12. Lets Turn Back The Years
13. Honky Tonk Heroes
14. I Aint Living Long Like This
15. Ive Always Been Crazy

Live From Austin TX '84 [CD+DVD] - Waylon Jennings

  • Artist: Jennings, Waylon
  • Product Code: 607396615421
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Live From Austin TX 84 CDDVD Waylon Jennings

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.