• I Don't Believe We've Met - Danielle Bradbery

Danielle Bradbery first found fame as a teenage winner of TV's The Voice, but her second album, I Don't Believe We've Met, shows both her staying power and continuing evolution. 

While the Texan retains the occasional trace of twang in her delivery, there's much less country flavour here than on her debut. Songs like the soulful, syncopated Sway and the featherlight but groove-driven What Are We Doing show off Bradbery's R&B inclinations, while the larger-than-life production and heavy-duty hooks of Can't Stay Mad highlight the 21-year-old's way with a pure pop tune.

  1. Sway
  2. Potential
  3. What Are We Doing
  4. Worth It
  5. Can't Stay Mad
  6. Messy
  7. Red Wine + White Couch
  8. Hello Summer
  9. Human Diary
  10. Laying Low

I Don't Believe We've Met - Danielle Bradbery

  • £12.99

Tags: I Dont Believe Weve Met Danielle Bradbery

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.