• From A Room: Volume 1 - Chris Stapleton

This highly anticipated From A Room: Volume 1 from the country music singer/songwriter is the first new music from Chris Stapleton since 2015's breakthrough double platinum solo debut Traveller and will be followed by From A Room: Volume 2 coming later this year. 

The album takes it's name from Nashville's historic RCA Studio A, where it was recorded during the winter of 2016-17. Once again produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb, Volume 1 features eight original songs as well as a rendition of Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning, written by Gary P. Nunn and Donna Sioux Farar and made famous by Willie Nelson. 

In addition to Stapleton on vocals and guitar and Cobb on acoustic guitar, the album features Morgane Stapleton on harmony vocals as well as longtime band-members J.T. Cure on bass and Derek Mixon on drums and musicians Mickey Raphael on harmonica, Robby Turner pedal steel and Mike Webb on keys.

  1. Broken Halos
  2. Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning
  3. Second One to Know
  4. Up to No Good Livin'
  5. Either Way
  6. I Was Wrong
  7. Without Your Love
  8. Them Stems
  9. Death Row

From A Room: Volume 1 - Chris Stapleton

  • Artist: Stapleton, Chris
  • Product Code: 602557420692
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: From A Room Volume 1 Chris Stapleton

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.