• Every Little Thing - Carly Pearce

Carly Pearce was born in Taylor Mill, Kentucky. She dropped out of school when she was 16 and moved to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee in order to perform at Dollywood five times a week, in addition to contributing to bluegrass music compilation albums. 

In 2016, she was a featured vocalist on Josh Abbott Band's Wasn't That Drunk, which charted in the top 40 of Country Airplay. The song's success led to her working with songwriter and producer busbee on her solo debut single Every Little Thing. After this song received airplay on Sirius XM's The Highway channel, Pearce gained a contract with Big Machine Records.

  1. Hide the Wine
  2. Careless
  3. Every Little Thing
  4. Everybody Gonna Talk 5. Catch Fire
  5. If My Name Was Whiskey
  6. Color
  7. I Need a Ride Home
  8. Doin' It Right
  9. Feel Somethin'
  10. You Know Where to Find Me
  11. Honeysuckle
  12. Dare Ya

Every Little Thing - Carly Pearce

  • Artist: Pearce, Carly
  • Product Code: 843930032846
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Every Little Thing Carly Pearce

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.