• Dylan Scott [Deluxe] - Dylan Scott

As one of the most successful developing artists stories of the year, Dylan Scott rides a wave of momentum leading into his debut, self-titled album. Having been named one of Spotify's Spotlight on 2016 Country Artists, fans have already consumed millions of plays on new music through his engagement across social media and streaming.

Crazy Over Me debuted at #14 on the Billboard Sales Chart and My Girl subsequently repeated as the highest charted country single it's week of release at #30. 

This Deluxe edition of his self-titled debut album includes three bonus tracks, including the single Hooked.

  1. My Girl
  2. Crazy Over Me
  3. Lay It on Me
  4. Ball Cap
  5. Hooked
  6. Sleeping Beauty
  7. My Town
  8. Beer Buddies
  9. Passenger Seat
  10. Can't Take Her Anywhere
  11. I Lost You
  12. Do You Think About Me
  13. Living Room
  14. Freak Show
  15. Back
  16. Rules

Dylan Scott [Deluxe] - Dylan Scott

  • Artist: Scott, Dylan
  • Product Code: 715187946828
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Dylan Scott Deluxe Dylan Scott

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.