• Did It For The Party -  Big & Rich

Did It For The Party is the 2017 release from country music duo Big & Rich

Since their triple-Platinum debut album, Horse Of A Different Color, Big Kenny and John Rich have kept the faith, ramped up their groove, taken an occasional break for solo projects and come back with both guitars blazing. 

Their run as the ultimate good-time country music duo continues and the title pretty much tells their story.

  1. California
  2. Did It for the Party
  3. Congratulations (You're a Rockstar)
  4. Turns Me on
  5. Wake Up Wanting You
  6. Smoke in Her Eyes
  7. No Sleep
  8. We Came to Rawk
  9. Funk in the Country
  10. The Long Way Home
  11. Freedom Road
  12. My Son
  13. Lie Cheat or Steal

Did It For The Party - Big & Rich

  • Artist: Big & Rich
  • Product Code: 752830444614
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Did It For The Party Big Rich

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.