• Crazy If You let It - Thomm Jutz

Mountain Fever Records is excited to announce the release of newly signed singer, songwriter, producer, and guitar player Thomm Jutz. The first single, Crazy If You Let It, is also the title track of his debut album.

Bluegrass fans are already familiar with Jutz's music through the many hit songs he's written for other artists such as Balsam Range, Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice, Irene Kelley, Terry Baucom and the Dukes of Drive, and many others. 

Released to radio and co-written with Andrea Zonn and Bill Lloyd, Crazy If You Let It sets the tone, figuratively and literally for the entire album. The song begins with Jutz's solo guitar, soon joined by his soulful, touching, and sincere voice. Zonn's harmony vocal is like drops of water that, with Jutz's lead, flows flawlessly together as two streams into a bending, steady river of emotion.

  1. Crazy If You Let It
  2. Crossing Over Black Mountain
  3. Confederate Jasmine
  4. Run With the Horses
  5. White Water Train
  6. Old Railroads
  7. Sometimes What Glitters is Gold
  8. The Coast of Carolina
  9. The Road to Galway
  10. Lily of the Day
  11. Atlanta (Please Don't Let Me Down)
  12. It Was You

Crazy If You let It - Thomm Jutz

  • Artist: Jutz, Thomm
  • Product Code: 799666642890
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Crazy If You let It Thomm Jutz

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.