• Blackjack - Dale Watson

Blackjack is a bumper 2017 release that combines 20 of Dale Watson's re-recorded greatest hits, along with the brand new title track.

Blackjack also features new studio recordings of Watson's live fan favourites Country My Ass and Nashville Rash.

  1. One Memory at a Time
  2. South of Round Rock, Texas
  3. Nashville Rash
  4. Truck Stop in la Grange
  5. A Real Country Song
  6. Louie's Lee's Liquor Lounge
  7. I Hate These Songs
  8. Exit 109
  9. Country My Ass
  10. Running for Jesus
  11. Your Love I'm Gonna Miss
  12. Honky Tonkers Don't Cry
  13. Whiskey or God
  14. Runaway Train
  15. Carryin' on This Way
  16. My Baby Makes Me Gravy
  17. Don't Let the Screen Door Hit Ya
  18. It's Been a Long Truckin' Day
  19. I Lie When I Drink
  20. Jonesin' for Jones
  21. Blackjack

Blackjack - Dale Watson

  • Artist: Watson, Dale
  • Product Code: 819376068626
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Blackjack Dale Watson

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.