• A Bridge I Didn't Burn / Love And Honor / Don't Overlook Salvation / Sings Christmas - Ricky Van Shelton

Ricky Van Shelton was an artist who brought faith to those country fans who might have thought that Nashville had lost the plot after the advent of the early 1980s' Urban Cowboy movement. In the course of ten years, and two dozen chart successes, he was one of country music's biggest stars. 

This collection comprises four original albums on 2 CDs that represent the diversity of the singer's recordings. A Bridge I Didn't Burn (1993) rose to #17 in the album charts and featured two singles. Two singles are also featured on Love and Honor (1994). On the set's second disc, two albums move away from mainstream country. Ricky Van Shelton Sings Christmas (1989) and three years later Don't Overlook Salvation recalled the gospel music of his childhood days.

Disc: 1

  1. If They Turn Off Our Lights
  2. A Bridge I Didn't Burn
  3. My First Reaction
  4. Where Was I
  5. A Couple Of Good Years Left
  6. I Know The Way By Broken Heart
  7. Talking To God
  8. Heartache Big As Texas
  9. If It Weren't For Me
  10. Linda Lu
  11. Roses After The Rain
  12. Wherever She Is
  13. Complicated
  14. Lola's Love
  15. I Thought I'd Heard It All
  16. Then For Them
  17. Baby, Take A Picture
  18. Love Without You
  19. Been There, Done That
  20. Love And Honor
  21. Where The Tall Grass Grows
  22. Thanks A Lot
  23. Where Was I

Disc: 2

  1. Don't Overlook Salvation
  2. To My Mansion In The Sky
  3. Family Bible
  4. Holy (I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy)
  5. Supper Time
  6. I Shall Not Be Moved
  7. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  8. The Old Rugged Cross
  9. I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey
  10. I Saw A Man
  11. Just As I Am / He Smiled As He Ran Out To Play
  12. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  13. White Christmas
  14. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  15. Silver Bells
  16. Silent Night
  17. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
  18. Please Come Home For Christmas
  19. Pretty Paper
  20. Country Christmas
  21. Christmas Long Ago
  22. What Child Is This?

A Bridge I Didn't Burn / Love And Honor / Don't Overlook Salvation / Sings Christmas - Ricky Van Shelton

  • £12.99

Tags: A Bridge I Didnt Burn Love And Honor Dont Overlook Salvation Sings Christmas Ricky Van Shelton

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.