• Own The Night [US Release] - Lady Antebellum

Lady Antebellum will 'Own the Night' in September 2011, because thats when their third album will be released. Lady A penned 10 of the 12 cuts on Own the Night, including Just a Kiss, which is their fastest rising single to date.

Dave Haywood says 'were definitely more in tune with each other musically and personally than ever. Its an exciting place to be. This album was created from the ground up we are writing these songs, playing these instruments and creating these arrangements. With Own the Night, more than ever before, I think we share a real feeling of accomplishment both as a band and as friends.

  1. We Owned the Night
  2. Just a Kiss
  3. Dancin' Away With My Heart
  4. Friday Night
  5. When You Were Mine
  6. Cold as Stone
  7. Singing Me Home
  8. Wanted You More
  9. As You Turn Away
  10. The Love I've Found in You
  11. Somewhere Love Remains
  12. The Heart of the World

Own The Night [US Release] - Lady Antebellum

  • Artist: Lady Antebellum
  • Product Code: 5099909443129
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Own The Night [US Release] Lady Antebellum

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.