• When My Heart Hurts No More - George Jones

This all-new import collection from Southern Routes celebrates honky-tonk visionary George Jones at his very best. Drawn from his extraordinary UA-Mercury years (1954-1963), when Jones was at his creative peak, When My Heart Hurts No More is an essential for every true country music fan.

From his classic duets with Melba Montgomery, to timeless original Jones compositions Window Up Above and Tender Years to haunting ballads like Everything Ain't Right, this set leaves us in no doubt that Jones was the King of Country Music.

  1. Into My Arms Again
  2. A Girl I Used To Know
  3. I Can't Help It
  4. Window Up Above
  5. We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds (With Melba Montgomery)
  6. When My Heart Hurts No More
  7. She Thinks I Still Care
  8. Long Time To Forget
  9. Did I Ever Tell You
  10. Tender Years
  11. There's No Justice
  12. Everything Ain't Right
  13. Achin', Breakin Heart
  14. Let's Invite Them Over (With Melba Montgomery)
  15. Time Changes Everything
  16. Big Fool Of The Year
  17. Lovin' Lies
  18. A House Without Love
  19. The Precious Jewel
  20. It's A Sin
  21. Imitation Of Love
  22. Sometimes You Just Can't Win
  23. The Same Sweet Girl
  24. Yes I Know Why
  25. Silver Dew On The Bluegrass Tonight
  26. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
  27. I Get Lonely In A Hurry
  28. Worried Mind
  29. I Saw Me
  30. The Race Is On

When My Heart Hurts No More - George Jones

  • Artist: Jones, George
  • Product Code: 084721400127
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: When My Heart Hurts No More George Jones

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.