• Made To Last - Joey and Rory

Made To Last is the 2013 album from Country duo Joey+Rory. A gifted and highly sought-after songwriter, Rory has written four number one hits (among them Some Beach and A Little More Country Than That) and had dozens of his songs recorded by the biggest artists in Country music.

Known for his trademark overalls, homespun storytelling, sense-of-humor and brilliant lyrical ability, Rory was already one of the most highly regarded songwriters in Nashville, before joining forces with his wife in 2008 as a recording duo. After a decade of chart-topping songs for others, he and Joey are now writing hit songs for themselves (and many others) and taking the world by storm with their love story and unique brand of 'new classic' Country music.

Though she gets her singing talent from her mama, Joey's stunning voice is often compared to her heroes Emmylou Harris and Dolly Parton, for its beauty, warmth and sincerity.

  1. If I Needed You
  2. Good Truck
  3. Just A Cup of Coffee
  4. 50,000 Names
  5. Dreamer
  6. I Love You song
  7. Now That She's Gone
  8. Ill Sing For You
  9. Made To Last
  10. In A Cowboy's Dream
  11. Enough
  12. To Do What I Do

Made To Last - Joey and Rory

  • Artist: Joey and Rory
  • Product Code: 859711111358
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Made To Last Joey and Rory

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.