• The Lost Nashville Sessions - Waylon Jennings

Country Rewind is proud to bring you The Lost Nashville Sessions from Waylon Jennings. Waylon Jennings recorded the tracks that appear on this album at Scotty Moore's Music City Recorders in Nashville in 1970 and have never before been commercially released. 

These newly discovered tracks showcase Jennings at the height of his musical career and have been enhanced by Grammy award winning producer, Robby Turner who added some new instruments and background vocals while still maintaining the authentic Waylon sound.

  1. Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
  2. The Choking Kind
  3. Stop the World and Let Me Off
  4. Anita, You're Dreaming
  5. Just to Satisfy You
  6. Green River
  7. Singer of Sad Songs
  8. Love of the Common People
  9. MacArthur Park
  10. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  11. Mental Revenge
  12. Time to Bum Again
  13. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  14. Young Widow Brown

The Lost Nashville Sessions - Waylon Jennings

  • Artist: Jennings, Waylon
  • Product Code: 027779020725
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: The Lost Nashville Sessions Waylon Jennings

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.