• Setlist: The Very Best Of Live - Waylon Jennings

For all of the music fans out there who know that you haven't truly experienced an artist until you ve experienced them LIVE,we have created the Setlist Series - in this case the subject is Waylon Jennings, captured at Worcester Centrum MA on June 15 1984 and Opryland Nashville on October 14 1983.

Because the perfect Setlist is more than great songs ... it's songs that are great Live. Every Setlist track has been beautifully remastered, with a sound quality that feels just like you're sitting in the front row.

1. Are You Ready For The Country
2. I've Always Been Crazy
3. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
4. Bob Wills Is Still The King
5. Luckenbach, Texas
6. Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard
7. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
8. I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain't Used Up)
9. Lucille (You Won't Do Your Daddy's Will)
10. I Ain't Living Long Like This
11. Dreaming My Dreams With You
12. Can't You See

Setlist: The Very Best Of Live - Waylon Jennings

  • Artist: Jennings, Waylon
  • Product Code: 886977258428
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Setlist: The Very Best Of Live Waylon Jennings

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.