• It Is What It Is - Billy Keeble

It Is What It Is happens to be Billy Keeble's first release for sometime and his could possibly be his best yet! A mixture of originals and covers with plenty of pedal steel and fiddles for the diehard country fans on this 2018 self-release.

  1. It Is What It Is
  2. Another Bridge To Burn
  3. You Don't Care What Happens To Me
  4. Holding On To Someone
  5. It Wouldn't Hurt
  6. Dropping Out Of Sight
  7. You're Still On My Mind
  8. You're The One Who Said Goodbye
  9. What A Good Time
  10. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  11. Nothing To It
  12. The Park Plaza Lounge

It Is What It Is - Billy Keeble

  • Artist: Keeble, Billy
  • Product Code: 0000020180629
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £14.99

Tags: It Is What It Is Billy Keeble

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.