• Hey Merry Christmas! -  Mavericks

Hey! Merry Christmas! from the Mavericks includes seasonal favorites - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) and Happy Holiday - the group also came together to write eight original tracks for the album. 

They settled on a selection of songs that emulate the holiday's festive nature - with the uptempo, infectious Christmas Time Is (Coming 'Round Again) and Santa Does - as well as it's more reflective elements, such as bluesy ballads Santa Wants to Take You for a Ride and Christmas for Me Is You

Hey! Merry Christmas! was produced by The Mavericks' singer Raul Malo alongside Niko Bolas. It also features the multi-instrumentalist group the Fantastic Five (Max Abrams, Julio Diaz, Ed Friedland, Michael Guerra and Lorenzo Molina Ruiz).


  1. Christmas Time Is (Coming 'Round Again)
  2. Santa Does
  3. I Have Wanted You (For Christmas)
  4. Christmas for Me (Is You)
  5. Santa Wants to Take You for a Ride
  6. It's Christmas Without You
  7. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  8. Hey! Merry Christmas!
  9. One More Christmas
  10. Happy Holiday


Hey Merry Christmas! - Mavericks

  • Artist: Mavericks
  • Product Code: 752830541672
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £12.99

Tags: Hey Merry Christmas Mavericks

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.