• Hey Hillbilly Singer! - Scott Southworth

Hey Hillbilly Singer! is the 2018 release for Scott Southworth. 11 tracks of 'old time' country echoing the halcyon days of Hank and Lefty.

Hey Hillbilly Singer! picks right up where his last album left off, with high energy honky tonk, Texas swing, two-steppers and tear in your beer ballads.

  1. Hey Hillbilly
  2. The Honky Tonk In Me
  3. Nothing To Fight For Anymore
  4. No Body Leaves This World Alive
  5. Put Another Quarter In The Ride
  6. Wish I Was Here
  7. Let's Stop In Luckenbach
  8. Why Can't Every Day Be Friday Night
  9. Cigar Store Indian
  10. Ain't Leaving Town (Feat. Bobby Marquez)
  11. I'll Always Remember This

Hey Hillbilly Singer! - Scott Southworth

  • £14.99

Tags: Hey Hillbilly Singer Scott Southworth

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.