• Here In The Real World / Don't Rock The Jukebox / A Lot About Livin' / Who I Am - Alan Jackson

Four huge country albums from multi-talented Alan Jackson. Released originally on Arista in 1990, 1991, 1992 and 1994, these albums smashed the country and pop charts with the first three spending over four and three years respectively on the US Country Albums chart.

This package contains an astonishing eleven No.1 country singles. Digitally remastered and slipcased with extensive new liner notes.

Disc: 1

  1. Ace Of Hearts
  2. Here In The Real World
  3. Blue Blooded Woman
  4. Wanted
  5. Chasin' That Neon Rainbow
  6. She Don't Get The Blues
  7. I’d Love You All Over Again
  8. Dog River Blues
  9. Home
  10. Short Sweet Ride
  11. Don't Rock The Jukebox
  12. That's All I Need To Know
  13. Dallas
  14. Midnight In Montgomery
  15. Love's Got A Hold On You
  16. Someday
  17. Just Playin' Possum
  18. From A Distance
  19. Walkin' The Floor Over Me
  20. Working Class Hero

Disc: 2

  1. Chattahoochee
  2. She's Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues)
  3. Tonight I Climbed The Wall
  4. I Don't Need The Booze (To Get A Buzz On)
  5. (Who Says) You Can't Have It All
  6. Up To My Ears In Tears
  7. Tropical Depression
  8. She Likes It Too
  9. If It Ain't One Thing (It's You)
  10. Mercury Blues
  11. Summertime Blues
  12. Livin' On Love
  13. Hole In The Wall
  14. Gone Country
  15. Who I Am
  16. You Can't Give Up On Love
  17. I Don't Even Know Your Name
  18. Song For The Life
  19. Thank God For The Radio
  20. All American Country Boy
  21. Job Description
  22. If I Had You
  23. Let's Get Back To Me And You
  24. Chattahoochee (extended Remix)

Here In The Real World / Don't Rock The Jukebox / A Lot About Livin' / Who I Am - Alan Jackson

  • Artist: Jackson, Alan
  • Product Code: 5017261213853
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Here In The Real World Dont Rock The Jukebox A Lot About Livin Who I Am Alan Jackson

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.