Pretty Miss Norma Jean has just recorded her first album in over ten years. Loneliest Star In Texas was produced by famed Texas producer Justin Trevino and recorded in San Marcos, Texas. It was released on the Heart of Texas label based in Brady, Texas. Heart of Texas Records prides themselves in traditional Country Music.
The CD also contains guest appearances by Wanda Jackson and Buck Trent.
  1. Let's Go All The Way
  2. Loneliest Star In Texas
  3. Anita You're Dreaming
  4. Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor
  5. In The Middle of A Heartache
  6. Before The Last Teardrop Dries
  7. Crying Over You
  8. Making Plans
  9. Ashes of Love (W/ Wanda Jackson)
  10. My Heart Skips A Beat
  11. Please Come Back With My Heart
  12. Good Morning
  13. Introduction to Pretty Miss Norma Jean
  14. Pretty Miss Norma Jean
  15. Go Cat Go

Loneliest Star In Texas - Norma Jean

  • Artist: Norma Jean
  • Product Code: 821252011121
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99


Loneliest Star In Texas Norma Jean

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.