• Then & Now: New Recordings - Bobby Lewis

Then & Now is a 2012 release of all-new Bobby Lewis recordings from Heart Of Texas. Between 1966 and 1985 Lewis had 26 records on the Billboard chart.

Best known as a guitarist, this collection of re-recordings of his classic songs was recorded at Jim Loessberg's Radio Studios in Round Rock, Texas. Expect plenty of Texas shuffles along the way!

1. Everything's Good In Texas
2. From Heaven to Heartache
3. Hello Mary Lou
4. Love Me and Make It All Better
5. There's Nothing Better
6. How Long Has It Been
7. Put a Little Sweetnin' In Your Love
8. Already Gone to My Heart
9. Just a Drink Away
10. Throw a Little Love My Way
11. She Just Loved You Out of Me
12. Doggone This Heartache

Then & Now: New Recordings - Bobby Lewis

  • Artist: Lewis, Bobby
  • Product Code: 821252416322
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Then & Now: New Recordings Bobby Lewis

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.