• The Other Side Of Love - Tony Booth

The 2010 release of new recordings from from Tony Booth on Heart Of Texas Records is The Other Side Of Love. Traditional country values backed by the usual stable of top drawer Texas musicians, plus a guest appearance from Amber Digby.

1. Don't Call Me From A Honky Tonk (With Amber Digby)
2. All That She Could Take
3. An Eye For An Eye
4. Perfect Place
5. Twice The Speed Of Love
6. I Don't Know How To Tell Her
7. It's All Your Fault
8. I'm Not The One
9. Sometimes I Talk In My Sleep
10. Heartache Remover
11. Kickin In
12. Blue Spanish Eyes

The Other Side Of Love - Tony Booth

  • Artist: Booth, Tony
  • Product Code: 821252415226
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: The Other Side Of Love Tony Booth

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.