• The Essential - Tony Booth

From Heart Of Texas Records, The Essential Tony Booth is the original remastered collection.

1. Cinderella
2. Out Of Ways To Try
3. Happy Hour
4. Lonesome 7-7203
5. Close Up The Honky Tonks
6. Congratulations
7. What A Liar I Am
8. Under Your Spell Again
9. Old Faithful
10. Down At The Corner Bar
11. Colors Im Gonna Paint The Town
12. The Devil Made Me Do That
13. The Keys In The Mailbox
14. Would You Settle For Roses

The Essential - Tony Booth

  • Artist: Booth, Tony
  • Product Code: 821252414021
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: The Essential Tony Booth

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.