• Strong Enough To Cry - Georgette Jones

The Princess of Country Music, Georgette Jones, daughter of George Jones and Tammy Wynette, releases her 2011 album Strong Enough To Cry on the Heart Of Texas label on October 4th.

Produced by Justin Trevino, Strong Enough To Cry features the usual 'A' list of Texas musicians from the HOTR stable, plus a duet with Amber Digby on Run Woman Run.

Traditional, hard core country to the bone.

  1. Strong Enough To Cry
  2. Don't Come Back Till you Love Me
  3. Run Woman Run (w/ Amber Digby)
  4. Making Love All Wrong
  5. I just Don't Give A Damn
  6. A Day Late, A Diamond Short
  7. Rainbow Colored Words
  8. Broken, Bitter or Better
  9. I'm Not Even Close
  10. Ways To Make You Talk
  11. Where Were You
  12. I Don't Love You

Strong Enough To Cry - Georgette Jones

  • Artist: Jones, Georgette
  • Product Code: 821252416520
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Strong Enough To Cry Georgette Jones

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.