• Pictures Can't Talk Back - Darrell McCall

Originally released on Artap records in the 1980s, Darrell McCall's album Pictures Can't Talk Back contains one of the last recordings from the legendary Johnny Paycheck. Recorded in Nashville with 'A' Team musicians, Paycheck and Darrell McCall reunited in the studio to cut the title track.

This release on Heart Of Texas Records Liner includes notes by WSM Grande Ole Opry Announcer and Country Radio Hall of Fame Member, Eddie Stubbs.

  1. Pictures Can't Talk Back (Feat. Johnny Paycheck)
  2. Nothing To Lose But The Blues
  3. I've Just Lost My Favorite Girl
  4. Just Ask Me For A Lifetime
  5. Farm Boy Blues
  6. While I Dream Of San Antone (Feat. Mona McCall)
  7. So Easy To Forgive Her
  8. Jeannie In A Bottle
  9. Will You Even Know
  10. Country Girl
  11. Abilene (Feat. George Hamilton IV)

Pictures Can't Talk Back - Darrell McCall

  • Artist: McCall, Darrell
  • Product Code: 821252416827
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Pictures Can't Talk Back Darrell McCall

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.