• Memories Love a Melody - Mona McCall

Mona McCall's first CD Memories Love A Melody was recorded at Justin Trevino's studio in San Marcos and allows her to shine on twelve great songs- another great traditionalist artist from the Heart Of Texas stable.

McCall borrowed a couple of songs from Country Music legend Webb Pierce and added her own unique touch to Sweet Lips and Memory Number One. She chose to keep some of the song selection in the family allowing her daughter Guyanne McCall and her sister in law Diane McCall to write At Least I Get To Hold Your Memory Near, I Haven't Been Loved Since You Left, Bandera and The Girl Behind The Frown.

Justin Trevino also adds his vocals to the duet of Five Minutes of The Latest Blues and Memories Love A Melody is rounded out with some more classics including the Bob Wills standard Keeper of My Heart, Buck Owens' Till These Dreams Come True and the great gospel song Remind Me Dear Lord.

  1. Sweet Lips
  2. At Least I Get to Hold Your Memory Near
  3. Till These Dreams Come True
  4. I Haven't Been Loved Since You Left
  5. Memory Number One
  6. Bandera
  7. Keeper of My Heart
  8. The Girl Behind the Frown
  9. The Deepening Snow
  10. Five Minutes of the Latest Blues w/ Justin Trevino
  11. The French Song
  12. Remind Me Dear Lord

Memories Love a Melody - Mona McCall

  • Artist: McCall, Mona
  • Product Code: 821252012425
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Memories Love a Melody Mona McCall

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.