• Lillie's White Lies - Johnny Bush

Lillie's White Lies is the 2009 release from Texas honky-tonk stalwart Johnny Bush, and the first album release of 2009 from the famed traditionalist label Heart Of Texas records.

  1. Lillie's White Lies
  2. One Shot At A Time
  3. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  4. Add Another Fool To The Flame
  5. In My Frame of Mind
  6. Crazy Dreams
  7. You're Turning Down the Flame of Love Too Low
  8. Mind Breakin' Blues
  9. The Women Make a Fool Out of Me
  10. September In Your Eyes
  11. I Went Crazy For a While
  12. I Must Be Out of Your Mind
  13. I Can't Get You Off of My Mind
  14. I Can Feel Him Touching You All Over Me
  15. Tonight He Laid Her Memory to Rest

Lillie's White Lies - Johnny Bush

  • Artist: Bush, Johnny
  • Product Code: 821252413628
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Lillie's White Lies Johnny Bush

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.