• Keeping Up Appearances - Amber Digby & Justin Trevino

Heart of Texas Records have released the first duet album featuring two of their most popular artists -Amber Digby and Justin Trevino. Keeping Up Appearnaces is a fourteen song album captures Amber and Justin performing some classic, and even obscure songs from Country Musics great past.

Amber Digby really is one of the best singers I have ever known, Justin Trevino said. Aside from having a beautiful voice, impeccable timing, complete mastery of pitch and vibrato, and an incredible vocal range, she also had an innate understanding of how a country song should be sung.

The Texas A-Team musicians are included in this project including Jake Hooker on bass, Randy Lindley on rhythm and lead guitar, Jim Loessberg on drums, T. Jarrod Bonta on piano, Bobby Flores and Reggie Rueffer on fiddle, Dicky Overbey on steel guitar and Ronnie Huckabee on piano.

  1. Keeping Up Appearances
  2. Wish I Didn't Have To Miss You
  3. Right Combination
  4. That Makes Two Of Us
  5. High As The Mountains
  6. Lead Me On
  7. Wrong Company
  8. Just Between The Two of Us
  9. Which One Is To Blame
  10. Slowly But Surely
  11. After The Fire Is Gone
  12. Kickin' Our Hearts Around
  13. How's The World Treating You
  14. Flame In My Heart

Keeping Up Appearances - Amber Digby & Justin Trevino

  • £14.99

Tags: Keeping Up Appearances Amber Digby & Justin Trevino

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.