• Here We Go Again - Rance Norton

Heart of Texas Records is pleased to announce the release of Rance Norton's Here We Go Again. Rance's second album is filled with great fiddle and steel guitar in the honky tonk style and was produced by Jim Loessberg.

The song selection includes covers of some of Norton's greatest influences in the business from Johnny Bush, Darrell McCall, Johnny Paycheck, Ray Price and even George Strait.

'I am so excited about my new album,' Norton said. 'I think that I have really grown musically since my initial album. We listened to hundreds of songs to pick the twelve that we settled on. These are hardcore honky tonk songs that I proudly get to perform on stage.'

Frankie Miller joins Norton on Nashville Drunkard, which tells the story of an artist who wanted the limelight, but one vice kept him away from stardom.

  1. This Time I Won't Cheat On Her Again
  2. When It's Midnight in Dallas
  3. Different Kind Of Flower
  4. Slide Off Your Satin Sheets
  5. Texas Dance Hall Girl
  6. Nashville Drunkard
  7. Here We Go Again
  8. Right Side Of The Wrong Bed
  9. Right Back In Your Arms Again
  10. here's Nothing To Hold Me Aanymore
  11. Love Comes From The Other Side of Town
  12. I Never Miss A Day (Missing You)

Here We Go Again - Rance Norton

  • Artist: Norton, Rance
  • Product Code: 823043470025
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Here We Go Again Rance Norton

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.