• Down In Texas - Bobby G. Rice

Nashville Country Music Legend Bobby G. Rice takes a trip to Heart Of Texas records to re-record some of his best known hits alongside some new gems In Down In Texas.

The musicians on Down In Texas include Jake Hooker on bass, Bobby Flores on fiddle and gut string guitar, Justin Trevino on acoustic guitar and harmony vocals, Dave Biller on electric guitar, T. Bonta on piano, Josh Hanlon on celesta, Jim Loessberg on steel guitar and drums and Amber Digby and Randy Lindley on harmony vocals. It was produced for Heart of Texas Records by Jim Loessberg.

  1. Down in Texas
  2. You Lay So Easy On My Mind
  3. That's Saying a Lot
  4. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  5. You Give Me You
  6. Mountain of Love
  7. Let's Just Do That
  8. I Think We're On to Something Good (With Dottsy)
  9. The Whole Worlds Makin' Love Again Tonight
  10. Too Bad I've Got a Good Memory
  11. It's Just a Feeling That I Get
  12. Far Cry from Being Over You

Down In Texas - Bobby G. Rice

  • Artist: Rice, Bobby G.
  • Product Code: 821252417121
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Down In Texas Bobby G. Rice

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.