• Before You Say Amen - Justin Trevino

Justin Trevino has become of one the brightest traditional Country Music artists in the last decade. He has gained a very large following throughout the Southwest while touring other countries including Sweden and Australia.

Before You Say Amen is the first Country Gospel album from Trevino. It is a project that he had wanted to do for a very long time.

'I have always loved Country Gospel music,' Trevino says 'I wanted to record a Country Gospel album, but my former record label didn't want to have have anything to do with it. After signing with Heart of Texas Records, I asked Tracy Pitcox about doing one featuring the same type of music that I am known for. This is that project. It may be the very best album that I have ever produced.'

  1. Heart That Will Never Break Again
  2. Where We'll Never Grow Old
  3. Where The Roses Never Fade
  4. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
  5. I Saw A Man
  6. In The Garden
  7. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again
  8. The Old Rugged Cross
  9. Family Bible
  10. Crumbs From The Table
  11. Life's Railway To Heaven
  12. Remind Me Dear Lord (Vocals By Mona McCall)
  13. How Great Thou Art
  14. Before You Say Amen

Before You Say Amen - Justin Trevino

  • Artist: Trevino, Justin
  • Product Code: 821252011527
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Before You Say Amen Justin Trevino

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.