• The Life & Songs: An All-Star Concert Celebration [CD+DVD] - Emmylou Harris

All Regions DVD

The Life & Songs Of Emmylou Harris: An All-star Concert Celebration is a 2016 release, and a once-in-a-lifetime concert celebrating 15 million record-selling 13 time Grammy Award-winning, three-time CMA Award recipient, and two-time Americana Awards winner, Emmylou Harris

Performers include Alison Krauss, Kris Kristofferson, Lee Ann Womack, Martina McBride, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Sheryl Crow, Vince Gill and many others. Musical direction is from Don Was and Buddy Miller.

  1. One Of These Days (Buddy Miller)
  2. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (Mavis Staples)
  3. Wheels (Chris Hillman & Herb Pedersen)
  4. Orphan Girl (Chris Coleman and Holly Williams)
  5. Sin City (Steve Earle)
  6. Hickory Wind (Lucinda Williams)
  7. You're Still On My Mind (Rodney Crowell)
  8. Born To Run (Lee Ann Womack)
  9. When We're Gone, Long Gone (Emmylou Harris & John Starling)
  10. Blackhawk (Daniel Lanois and Emmylou Harris)
  11. All The Roadrunning (Mary Chapin Carpenter and Vince Gill)
  12. The Pearl (Conor Oberst, Patty Griffin and Shawn Colvin)
  13. When I Stop Dreaming (Martina McBride)
  14. Prayer In Open D (Patty Griffin)
  15. Together Again (Vince Gill)
  16. Two More Bottles Of Wine (Sheryl Crow and Vince Gill)
  17. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) (Kris Kristofferson
  18. Till I Gain Control Again (Alison Krauss)
  19. Boulder To Birmingham

The Life & Songs: An All-Star Concert Celebration [CD+DVD] - Emmylou Harris

  • Artist: Harris, Emmylou
  • Product Code: 888072009110
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £24.99

Tags: The Life Songs An AllStar Concert Celebration CDDVD Emmylou Harris

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.