• Greatest Hits - Jake Owen

Greatest Hits features Jake Owens' first six #1 hits, a mix of fan favorites from his five albums, plus two new songs Subliminal Love and Long As You're In It

Jake Owen is a country music singer and songwriter. He signed to RCA Nashville in 2006 and released his debut studio album Startin' With Me that year. In September 2011, Owen achieved his first number one hit on the country charts with the title track to his third studio album Barefoot Blue Jean Night.

  1. Yee Haw
  2. Don't Think I Can't Love You
  3. Eight Second Ride
  4. Barefoot Blue Jean Night
  5. Alone with You
  6. The One That Got Away
  7. Anywhere with You
  8. Days of Gold
  9. Beachin'
  10. What We Ain't Got
  11. American Country Love Song
  12. Subliminal Love
  13. Long As You're in It

Greatest Hits - Jake Owen

  • Artist: Owen, Jake
  • Product Code: 889854916527
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Greatest Hits Jake Owen

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.