• Good Ole Days - Tracy Lawrence

Tracy Lawrence's Good Ole Days celebrates the country legend's indelible mark on country traditionalism with an album of 11 duets pairing a selection of his most iconic hits with some of country and rock's contemporary superstars and newcomers. 

This collaborative collection includes guest appearances by Tim McGraw, Jason Aldean, Big & Rich, Luke Bryan, Luke Combs, Easton Corbin, Dustin Lynch, Tim McGraw, Justin Moore, Kellie Pickler and Chris Young. 

3 Doors Down leader Brad Arnold makes his country music debut on the title track Good Ole Days, which is the second of the two original songs. Whether it is celebrating his iconic hits with fresh new tracks or writing material for his next studio record, Lawrence knows if he stopped today he'd already have cemented his place in the pantheon of country-music greats. 

'To realize that I'm older now and being looked at by younger kids in the same light as I looked at guys like Strait and Haggard, it's very flattering,' he notes. 'To know that I've made music that's had that kind of impact on people, well, it's pretty cool.'

  1. Time Marches on (feat. Tim McGraw)
  2. Sticks and Stones (feat. Luke Bryan)
  3. Alibis (feat. Justin Moore)
  4. Can't Break It to My Heart (feat. Jason Aldean)
  5. Good Ole Days (feat. Brad Arnold and Big & Rich)
  6. If the World Had a Front Porch (feat. Luke Combs)
  7. Texas Tornado (feat. Dustin Lynch)
  8. Stars Over Texas (feat. Kellie Pickler)
  9. If the Good Die Young (feat. Chris Young)
  10. Paint Me a Birmingham (feat. Easton Corbin)
  11. Finally Home (feat. Craig Morgan)

Good Ole Days - Tracy Lawrence

  • Artist: Lawrence, Tracy
  • Product Code: 888608667999
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Good Ole Days Tracy Lawrence

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.