• Girl Going Nowhere - Ashley McBryde

In 2017, Ashley McBryde rose from relative obscurity to a spot in the ranks of country music's most exciting artists to watch. With her soulful, nostalgia-drenched debut single A Little Dive Bar in Dahlonega, McBryde intrigued country fans.

Armed with a soulful powerhouse of a voice and killer songwriting skills, McBryde assembled her just-released (on March 30), major-label debut album, Girl Going Nowhere. Produced by Jay Joyce, it will likely be one of the year's best country records.

  1. Girl Goin' Nowhere
  2. Radioland
  3. American Scandal
  4. Southern Babylon
  5. The Jacket
  6. Livin' Next to Leroy
  7. A Little Dive Bar in Dahlonega
  8. Andy (I Can't Live Without You)
  9. El Dorado
  10. Tired of Being Happy
  11. Home Sweet Highway

Girl Going Nowhere - Ashley McBryde

  • Artist: McBryde, Ashley
  • Product Code: 093624907725
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Girl Going Nowhere Ashley McBryde

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.