• Things That Can't Be Undone - Corb Lund

Acclaimed roots singer-songwriter Corb Lund delivers a career-defining album in 2015 with Things That Can't Be Undone

Lund brought a collection of his most personal and reflective songs he has ever written to producer Dave Cobb (Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell, A Thousand Horses). The result is a dynamic energy that retains Corb’s authenticity. This album, Corb’s 4th for New West Records, finds the Canadian based performer poised to continue to grow his audience in the US.

  1. Weight Of The Gun
  2. Run This Town
  3. Alt Berliner Blues
  4. Alice Eyes
  5. Sadr City
  6. Washed-Up Rock Star Factory Blues
  7. S Lazy H
  8. Goodbye Colorado
  9. Talk Too Much
  10. Sunbeam

Things That Can't Be Undone - Corb Lund

  • Artist: Lund, Corb
  • Product Code: 607396633920
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Things That Cant Be Undone Corb Lund

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.