• Single Mothers - Justin Townes Earle

After two and a half years since his last release, Justin Townes Earle is back and pleased to announce his fifth studio album, Single Mothers.

Single Mothers is comprised of ten tracks that showcase exactly why Justin Townes Earle is considered a forefather of Contemporary Americana. As a recently married, sober man JTE writes from a point of maturity and content we've not seen before on past records.

'One day I just realized it's not cool to die young, and it's even less cool to die after 30' Justin laughs as he reflects on a life past and his new found clarity. What he's created is an album that's raw, honest and personal in a way he hasn't touched upon since his debut EP, Yuma.

  1. Worried Bout the Weather
  2. Single Mothers
  3. My Baby Drives
  4. Today and a Lonely Night
  5. Picture In a Drawer
  6. Wanna Be a Stranger
  7. White Gardenias
  8. Time Shows Fools
  9. It's Cold In This House
  10. Burning Pictures

Single Mothers - Justin Townes Earle

  • £12.99

Tags: Single Mothers Justin Townes Earle

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.