• Savages - The Webb Sisters

Beguiling, dynamic performers with hugely expressive voices and plangent harmonies, The Webb Sisters are highly skilled multi-instrumentalists and songwriters of originality and intelligence. Ngnues yet thinkers, the sisters' youthful energy and musical training combine in adventurous, lyrical and emotionally enthralling performances on their 2011 release, Savages.

Their singing and playing (harp, guitar, mandolin and more) draw from the folk and pop traditions of Britain and the United States. The Webb Sisters recorded Savages with multiple Grammy-winning producer, Peter Asher.

  1. Baroque Thoughts
  2. Calling This A Life
  3. Words That Mobilise
  4. Savages
  5. Dark Sky
  6. Burn
  7. Amelie's Smile
  8. If It Be Your Will
  9. In Your Father's Eyes
  10. Blue And You
  11. 1000 Stars
  12. The Goodnight Song

Savages - The Webb Sisters

  • Artist: Webb Sisters
  • Product Code: 805520030793
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Savages The Webb Sisters

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.