All Regions DVD

Live From Austin TX was Robert Earl Keen's fifth appearance for this series so he certainly had his home crowd behind him, singing along and whooping it up for the Texan singer-songwriter.

17 songs, 84 minutes worth of live performance,including 8 minutes of Keen's classic anthem, The Road Goes On Forever, with the brilliant interplay of guitarist Rich Brotherton and steel player Marty Muse, makes this Live From Austin TX DVD a must-buy.

Keen's rendition of Johnny Cash's I Still Miss Someone is a particularly melancholy highlight, as is his reflective version of Townes Van Zandt's Snowin' on Raton. No Robert Earl Keen show would be complete without Merry Christmas From The Family, even if the show for this Live From Austin DVD was taped in the heat of August !

  1. Dreadful Selfish Crime
  2. Blow You Away
  3. Shades Of Gray
  4. I'm Goin' To Town
  5. That Buckin' Song
  6. I Still Miss Someone
  7. The Coming Home Of The Son & Brother
  8. The Road Goes On Forever
  9. Merry Christmas From The Family
  10. Snowin' on Raton
  11. Not A Drop Of Rain
  12. Wild Wind
  13. Goin' Nowhere Blues
  14. Down That Dusty Trail
  15. Feelin' Good Again
  16. Walkin' Cane
  17. Travelin' Light

Live From Austin TX [DVD] - Robert Earl Keen

  • £14.99

Tags: Live From Austin TX [DVD] Robert Earl Keen

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.