• Life Death & The Spaces Between - Annette Conlon

Singer-Songwriter Annette Conlon ,has taken life\'s lessons to heart with her debut record, Life, Death, and the Spaces Between. Her journal of dark and sweet stories wrapped in light melody (by way of Country, Americana, and Folk,) takes the listener along as she discovers what is most important.

Life, Death, and the Spaces Between was released on 17th April 2015, one year to date from the fateful concussion that led Annette to look inward, and examine her darkest fears born from the life-threatening illness she faced in 2012. The self-penned songs provide the listener some insight into Annette\'s journey.

As a member of the alternative rock band Eden Automatic, Annette released four CDs, toured Texas, Louisiana, Colorado and Oklahoma for ten years, and played the Main Stage at the Texas State Fair for seven years.

  1. Cedar Box
  2. Live Like an Angel
  3. Life, Death, And the Spaces Between
  4. First Suicide
  5. Signed, Love Me
  6. Fell
  7. Without You
  8. Faceless Angel
  9. Rodeo
  10. Ten Thousand Steps
  11. That\'s the Way It Goes
  12. Canyon Winds
  13. Off the Rails
  14. You Gave Me Wings
  15. Sweet Sophia

Life Death & The Spaces Between - Annette Conlon

  • Artist: Conlon, Annette
  • Product Code: 682547041717
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Life Death  The Spaces Between Annette Conlon

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.