• Honest Life - Courtney Marie Andrews

There's a new generation of women burning down the Nashville music industry. Powerful voices like Margo Price and Nikki Lane have been rewriting the script, owning their own songs and vision. Now, add to this list Washington State Americana songwriter Courtney Marie Andrews

After a decade spent at the height of the music industry, touring solo and with large pop bands, she realized her desire for a place to come home to. She found that in a small rural town in the deep forests of Washington State.

There, she posted up at a local bar, slinging drinks, basking in the simplicity and reflection it allowed. She has emerged in 2016 with a new fire on Honest Life, melding indie-folk and Americana with a rebellious country flavor reminiscent of her Southwestern roots.

  1. Rookie Dreaming
  2. Not the End
  3. Irene
  4. How Quickly Your Heart Mends
  5. Let the Good One Go
  6. Honest Life
  7. Table for One
  8. Put the Fire Out
  9. 15 Highway Lines
  10. Only in My Mind

Honest Life - Courtney Marie Andrews

  • £12.99

Tags: Honest Life Courtney Marie Andrews

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.