• Family Wars -  EmiSunshine

Rain and sunlight are essential to life. True to that fact of nature, EmiSunshine and The Rain have been growing beautiful music since 2011.

Hailing from the mountains of East Tennessee, this close-knit family band is known for their unique blend of Country, Bluegrass, Americana, Blues and Gospel. The aptly titled album, Family Wars, is their most personal to date, with help from legendary Nashville record producer Tony Brown.

EmiSunshine's mature lyrics, powerful voice and masterful ukulele playing converge as never before, on Family Wars, with songs that cover such heady subjects as family strife, domestic violence, political corruption, love for America, the inevitability of mass violence in a polarized society, and more.

  1. Family Wars
  2. There's Got to Be More
  3. Scarecrow
  4. Oh Caroline
  5. Crimson Moon
  6. Jonas Black
  7. Politician's Dance
  8. Same Boat
  9. The Ghost of Hank Williams
  10. Meanwhile in America

Family Wars - EmiSunshine

  • Artist: EmiSunshine
  • Product Code: 000020191113
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Family Wars EmiSunshine

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.