• Dumplin' [Original Soundtrack] - Dolly Parton

Original soundtrack to the 2018 Netflix motion picture Dumplin'

The songs on the soundtrack were composed and performed by country music legend Dolly Parton. The album features guest performances by Elle King, Alison Krauss, Miranda Lambert, Sia, Mavis Staples and Rhonda Vincent, among others. 

Dumplin' is a musical comedy film directed by Anne Fletcher and written by Kristin Hahn. It is based on the young adult novel of the same name by Julie Murphy. The film stars Jennifer Aniston and Danielle Macdonald.

  1. Here I Am
  2. Holdin' on to You
  3. Girl in the Movies
  4. Red Shoes
  5. Why
  6. Dumb Blonde
  7. Here You Come Again
  8. Who
  9. Push and Pull
  10. If We Don't
  11. Two Doors Down
  12. Jolene (New String Version)

Dumplin' [Original Soundtrack] - Dolly Parton

  • Artist: Parton, Dolly
  • Product Code: 190758990828
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Dumplin Original Soundtrack Dolly Parton

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.