• Duets - Ronnie Milsap

Duets is the 2018 release from country music legend Ronnie Milsap. Two years in the works, Duets is a 13-track collection, spanning mainstream country, Christian, Americana, rock & roll and roots music.

  1. Southern Boys and Detroit Wheels (Feat. Billy Gibbons)
  2. Stranger in My House (Feat. Luke Bryan)
  3. Smokey Mountain Rain (Feat. Dolly Parton)
  4. Prisoner of the Highway (Feat. Jason Aldean)
  5. A Woman's Love (Feat. Willie Nelson)
  6. Happy Happy Birthday Baby (Feat. Lucy Angel)
  7. No Getting Over Me (Feat. Kacey Musgraves)
  8. Lost in the Fifties (Feat. Little Big Town)
  9. Houston Solution (Feat. George Strait)
  10. What a Women Can Mean to a Man (Feat. Jessie Key)
  11. Misery Loves Company (Feat. Leon Russell)
  12. You're Nobody (Feat. Steven Curtis Chapman)
  13. Shakey Ground (Feat. Montgomery Gentry)

Duets - Ronnie Milsap

  • Artist: Milsap, Ronnie
  • Product Code: 857528008038
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Duets Ronnie Milsap

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.