• Desperate Man [US Release] - Eric Church

Eric Church comes roaring back with his new album Desperate Man - the first single from which (the title song) has already done major damage to the charts. 

Ray Wylie Hubbard is among Eric's co-writers here, and you'll encounter Southern-rock power, funky rhythms and the classic Bakersfield sound. 

Eric Church won the Album of the Year in 2016 for Mr. Misunderstood and has reached Platinum status.

  1. The Snake
  2. Hangin' Around
  3. Heart Like a Wheel
  4. Some of It
  5. Monsters
  6. Hippie Radio
  7. Higher Wire
  8. Desperate Man
  9. Solid
  10. Jukebox and a Bar
  11. Drowning Man

Desperate Man [US Release] - Eric Church

  • Artist: Church, Eric
  • Product Code: 602567741299
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Desperate Man US Release Eric Church

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.