• Way Out West - Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

Way Out West is a 2017 release, the 18th studio album from the five time Grammy winning country music veteran Marty Stuart

Way Out West was conceived as a love letter by one of country music's living legends, whom has played with everyone from Cash to Lester Flatt, to the lonely but magical American West, specifically the promised land of California. 

Produced by Mike Campbell (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers), and featuring the Fabulous Superlatives - guitarist Kenny Vaughan, drummer Harry Stinson and new member, bassist Chris Scruggs - Marty's longtime band, Way Out West is a cinematic tour-de-force. Listeners can feel the warmth of those desert winds over the album's 15 tracks, a collection of newly written originals, instrumentals and rare covers.

  1. Desert Prayer - Part I
  2. Mojave
  3. Lost On The Desert
  4. Way Out West
  5. El Fantasma Del Toro
  6. Old Mexico
  7. Time Don't Wait
  8. Quicksand
  9. Air Mail Special
  10. Torpedo
  11. Please Don't Say Goodbye
  12. Whole Lotta Highway (With A Million Miles to Go)
  13. Desert Prayer - Part II
  14. Wait For The Morning
  15. Way Out West (Reprise)

Way Out West - Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

  • £12.99

Tags: Way Out West Marty His Fabulous Superlatives Stuart

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.