• Vinyl - William Michael Morgan

Vinyl is the name of the 2016 debut studio album by country music singer/songwriter William Michael Morgan

The album has produced one single, I Met a Girl, which has been a hit with critics and fans alike. Morgan co-wrote two of the album's eleven tracks. 

William Michael Morgan is a singer-songwriter from Vicksburg Mississippi. His traditional sound is a breath of fresh air in the country music space in 2016.

  1. People Like Me
  2. Vinyl
  3. Missing
  4. I Met a Girl
  5. Spend It All on You
  6. Beer Drinker
  7. I Know Who He Is
  8. Cheap Cologne
  9. Somethin' to Drink About
  10. Lonesomeville
  11. Back Seat Driver

Vinyl - William Michael Morgan

  • £12.99

Tags: Vinyl William Michael Morgan

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.