• They Don't Know - Jason Aldean

They Don't Know will be Jason Aldean's seventh studio album, released in Spetember 2016. Produced by Michael Knox, the 15-track project features Aldean's current single, Lights Come On, as well as a duet with Kelsea Ballerini called First Time Again.

'I really wanted to start this new album with one of those big uptempos,' Aldean says of Lights Come On . 'With all the records we've done, we've been able to explore new sounds and really just do things our own way, and that's sort of what the title track is all about.'

  1. Lights Come On
  2. A Little More Summertime
  3. This Plane Don't Go There
  4. Comin' In Hot
  5. First Time Again (with Kelsea Ballerini)
  6. Bad
  7. They Don't Know
  8. One We Won't Forget
  9. Whiskey'd Up
  10. In Case You Don't Remember
  11. All Out of Beer
  12. Any Ol' Barstool
  13. The Way a Night Should Feel
  14. Reason to Love L.A.
  15. When the Lights Go Out

They Don't Know - Jason Aldean

  • Artist: Aldean, Jason
  • Product Code: 697487222720
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: They Dont Know Jason Aldean

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.