• The Weight of These Wings [2xCD] - Miranda Lambert

Since Blake Shelton released his tell-all album If I'm Honest, country music fans have been waiting for Miranda Lambert‘s musical side of the story of their 2015 divorce. Luckily, whether you're into the gossip or just can't wait to hear new music from Lambert, your wait is almost over.

Lambert's new album is called The Weight of These Wings, and it is a double album. The first disc is called 'The Nerve,' and the second one called 'The Heart.' The album was produced by Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf and Eric Masse

Of the first single, Vice, Lambert says 'I think this song is an opportunity to just be honest and own it and say, 'Yeah, I have some imperfections, and I live a life, and here and there I might get in a pickle, It's not about one thing or another. Everybody has a vice they run to when they need comfort, and I think that's what this song says. There's no mystery here. I run to things for comfort just like everybody else.'

Disc 1

  1. Runnin' Just in Case
  2. Highway Vagabond
  3. Ugly Lights
  4. You Wouldn't Know Me
  5. We Should Be Friends
  6. Pink Sunglasses
  7. Getaway Driver
  8. Vice
  9. Smoking Jacket
  10. Pushin' Time
  11. Covered Wagon
  12. Use My Heart

Disc 2

  1. Tin Man
  2. Good Ol' Days
  3. Things That Break
  4. For the Birds
  5. Well-Rested
  6. Tomboy
  7. To Learn Her
  8. Keeper of the Flame
  9. Bad Boy
  10. Six Degrees of Separation
  11. Dear Old Sun
  12. I've Got Wheels

The Weight of These Wings [2xCD] - Miranda Lambert

  • Artist: Lambert, Miranda
  • Product Code: 889853230525
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: The Weight of These Wings 2xCD Miranda Lambert

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.