• The Fighters -  LoCash

It's an exciting time to be LoCash these days. That might very well be one of the biggest understatements in Nashville these days as they release their 2016 album The Fighters.

Already in their career, the duo of Preston Brust and Chris Lucas have enjoyed hit singles, sold-out concert appearances here and abroad, and have tasted the top of the chart as two of Nashville's quickest-rising songwriters. But, to quote the old saying... You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet.

  1. I Love This Life
  2. Ring on Every Finger
  3. I Know Somebody
  4. Shipwrecked
  5. Moonwalkin
  6. Drunk Drunk
  7. All Day
  8. God Loves Me More
  9. Till the Wheels Fall Off
  10. Ain't Startin Tonight
  11. The Fighters

The Fighters - LoCash

  • Artist: LoCash
  • Product Code: 653738151621
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: The Fighters LoCash

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.