• The Devil Don't Sleep [2xCD US Deluxe] - Brantley Gilbert

Brantley Gilbert follows up his back-to-back platinum-selling albums with his anticipated new release, The Devil Don't Sleep in 2017. 

In 2014, Brantley's Just As I Am landed in the Top 3 Best Selling Country Albums, scored the AMAs Favorite Country Album, and produced 3 platinum Number Ones. The iHeartRadio Renegade Award recipient has racked up six #1 singles, impressive albums sales, and was named 2013 ACM Awards New Male Vocalist of the Year. 

This deluxe edition contains a bonus disc with 10 additional tracks including demos and live performances.

  1. Rockin' Chairs
  2. The Ones That Like Me
  3. The Weekend
  4. You Could Be That Girl
  5. Smokin' Gun
  6. Bro Code
  7. It's About To Get Dirty
  8. Tried To Tell Ya
  9. In My Head
  10. Way Back
  11. Baby Be Crazy
  12. Outlaw In Me
  13. Bullet In A Bonfire
  14. The Devil Don't Sleep
  15. We're Gonna Ride Again
  16. Three Feet Of Water
  17. At Least We Thought It Was (Demo)
  18. I've Been There Before (Demo)
  19. Against The World (Demo)
  20. Closer Than We've Ever Been (Demo)
  21. You Promised (Demo)
  22. Read Me My Rights (Live at Red Rocks)
  23. Hell On Wheels (Live at Red Rocks)
  24. Grown Ass Man (Live at Red Rocks)
  25. Outlaw Women (Live at Red Rocks)
  26. Kick It In The Sticks (Live at Red Rocks)

The Devil Don't Sleep [2xCD US Deluxe] - Brantley Gilbert

  • £14.99

Tags: The Devil Dont Sleep 2xCD US Deluxe Brantley Gilbert

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.